Jude the Obscure

2 May

A shot from my garden yesterday. Jude the Obscure (one of my most fragrant roses) with some guara and James Galway in the back. I sure love my Jude….!
Today it’s “dangerously” windy. I’ll be staying inside and hoping the roses don’t completely depetal. Maybe I should run out and grab a couple Jude blooms…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One Response to “Jude the Obscure”

  1. gothiclibrarian May 2, 2013 at 7:47 pm #

    Beautiful! Jude is really growing up ❤

Leave a Reply

