What’s Blooming

6 Mar

Santa Barbara Daisies and narcissus coming up.

Will my Descanso Lilac bloom this year…? or are these just leaves?

I really find these Autumn Joy (and related) Sedum to be so charming! I love it when the come back out of the sticks of the previous year.

Statis

The dianthus from last year are still doing well! I thought for sure they’d die from the heat. Gotta add more this year I guess! The little daisy is one that comes up from seed from a few plants I planted the first year. (three years ago). They only do well in the spring, but they’re lovely then, so that’s fine.

This charming little sedum is blooming too! I didn’t know it did that!

hips on Bermuda’s Kathleen

Leave a Reply

