More October Rose Blooms

27 Oct

Larry Daniels


Larry Daniels


Comte de Chambord


Mme Berard


Felicia


Lyda Rose


Penelope


Bermuda's Kathleen


Jackmanii Clematis

My Marie Bracey Camellia is finally growing back after almost dying about 2 years ago.

Lambsear

2 Responses to “More October Rose Blooms”

  1. Anika October 28, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    Your Felicia is gorgeous! Mine is done for the year. There’s 1 lone bud on my Distant Drums but I’m not sure it’ll open as we’re to have some frost.

    Yummy Comte de Chambord! I’ve “almost” brought her home so many times…

    Next year I’m only getting minis, mini-flora, and Polyantha to fill in the gaps.

    • Aimee October 28, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

      Comt is a small rose, at least for me. I think she may be compact by nature? Tiny plant big bloom!
      I’m totally running out of space too. Vintage put up a compact ht I wanted last nite, and with my lack of space I just couldn’t justify $40 (including shipping ) for 1 plant.

Leave a Reply

